custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Scottsdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Hadley North Scottsdale apartments! At The Hadley North Scottsdale Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.


M
12/31/2023


A
12/31/2023


N
12/22/2023

Fire! Good engagement and nice set up! Pizza was fantastic!

K
12/21/2023


M
12/14/2023

Anissa Tapia, the leasing agent is wonderful! She gave so much info when she gave tour and has been extremely helpful going out of her way to help me as I am getting settled from moving from Wisconsin. She even helped me set up my new TV with Direct TV because I never had to set up streaming before. Great example of customer service and just being a good person!

I’m currently looking for a new apartment as my lease is coming up and had the pleasure of coming across the Hadley. I met with Anissa and she was pleasant and I would recommend your tour with her. I think I have my mind made up and look forward to an easy process when I pull the trigger on applying.

R
11/03/2023

I moved here from another state and immediately felt welcomed by the community and staff as a whole I specifically remember the property manager , Alexis, and how much she made not just myself but my children feel welcomed inside the Hadley community. I had just had a surgery when i first moved in and she had offered to help me when she saw me struggling and ever since has always made me feel like im at home. My kids love her and will stop in her office to give a friendly hello and a hug. I was very nervous about moving with my kids especially but this is my new home and im enjoying every part of it. Dont get me started on the spectacular views from the rooftop as im grilling or the heated salt water pool my kids and ienjoy. Thanks Hadley and Alexis for making our residency here warm and welcome.

T
10/31/2023


M
10/20/2023

Anissa was so helpful and responsive. She shared all of the information that I needed remotely which was huge help. We were able to complete the leasing process before our move. I highly recommend working with Anissa Tapia and we are looking forward to residing at the Hadley. Thank you !!


Call Us
(855) 481-4365
Address
15509 N Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×