custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Scottsdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Hadley North Scottsdale apartments! At The Hadley North Scottsdale Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

g
01/26/2020

Liv North Scottsdale- I love it! We have been here now almost a year and I have never encounter a problem when it comes to a request. The staff from maintenance technicians to administrators always friendly and accommodating. Definitely I call liv “ my home” Ghosoun

F
01/25/2020

Attentive staff and well managed organization.

M
01/24/2020

Love my apartment,location ,amenities.friendly staff.Quck to respond to maintenance issues.lived here for three years.Most reasonable compare to other apartments in area.. Wish the quiet time after ten was enforced.And security would be available at night on weekends and holidays. Hope pool and spa will be better maintained daily after it has been renovated.New management is good about informing residence about what’s going on in our community. There is no perfect place but I will continue to be happy and live here

M
01/24/2020

Congenial atmosphere, helpful staff

L
01/23/2020


E
01/23/2020


K
12/29/2018

I have lived at LA V North Scottsdale for 18 months. I read a lot of negative reviews and I just don’t understand. I have never had a problem with any of the staff or maintenance. Whenever I requested things to be fixed it was done within 24 hours. In most cases it’s done in two hours. I find the staff very professional and friendly. There was a time several months ago When the office was understaffed the majority of the day. That is no longer the case. I would recommend living here to anyone.

y
09/09/2018


G
02/28/2018


J
10/16/2017

OH BOY! THIS PLACE IS THE AWESOME! ITS SO FANCY AND THE PEOPLE ARE SO NICE, Y'ALL ARE JUST THE BEST. I LOVE USING THE AMENITY AREAS AND HAVING ALL MY FRIENDS OVER! THEY ARE ALWAYS SO IMPRESSED. MY APARTMENT IS SO FANCY AND ALL THE LADIES LOVE IT. I LOVE LIV Y'ALL.


Call Us
(480) 758-4213
Address
15509 N Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed