custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Scottsdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Hadley North Scottsdale apartments! At The Hadley North Scottsdale Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
08/02/2022

I have lived in this community for a year now and have absolutely loved my time here. There was a recent acquisition of the property and it came along with ew property management. The new management has been fantastic so far during a tough transition. Alexis was very accommodating with the renewal process and I have been very pleased overall with the new management. Looking forward to continuing to live here at The Hadley North Scottsdale!

l
05/31/2022

I’ve appreciated the cleanliness of the elevator and the halls since Hadley has taken over the property. I’m especially appreciative of the speedy repair service. I needed three things repaired in the apartment and Fredrick took care of each of them within two days of my service request. His pleasant efficiency makes this a comfortable place to live. The only reason I didn’t give it five stars is that management is so new they are still trying to brings things up to date. I’m sure given enough time the Hadley will be a five star rating

F
05/02/2022

LIV North Scottsdale has been my home for nearly 5 years. This was supposed to be the first stop before moving on to a permanent home. But I fell in love with my apartment, the elegant hotel-like atmosphere, the roof-top lounge and the impeccable service. Not to mention that iust outside your door are a myriad of shops and restaurants at the Scottsdale Quarter and Kierland. This is HOME and I decided I couldn't do better.

J
09/24/2021

Truly in love with Liv North Scottsdale! The leasing team is so wonderful to work with; Tamara and Tayler have helped my fiancé and I every step of the way. Their community events are so much fun! They have a wide range of social events and fitness classes to participate in.

A
09/21/2020

Ally is the best! She made our experience on making a decision where to live very easy, being in sales we always say people buy from people they like. And Ally made this very true. Thank you so much for making us your first priority.

l
06/07/2020

Beautiful:)

I
02/25/2020

Very nice place to stay!!! Clean and gorgeous!!! Everything was perfect and I recommend 100%

g
01/26/2020

Liv North Scottsdale- I love it! We have been here now almost a year and I have never encounter a problem when it comes to a request. The staff from maintenance technicians to administrators always friendly and accommodating. Definitely I call liv “ my home” Ghosoun

F
01/25/2020

Attentive staff and well managed organization.

M
01/24/2020

Love my apartment,location ,amenities.friendly staff.Quck to respond to maintenance issues.lived here for three years.Most reasonable compare to other apartments in area.. Wish the quiet time after ten was enforced.And security would be available at night on weekends and holidays. Hope pool and spa will be better maintained daily after it has been renovated.New management is good about informing residence about what’s going on in our community. There is no perfect place but I will continue to be happy and live here


Call Us
(855) 481-4365
Address
15509 N Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×